Officers

2017-2018 Officers & Committee Chairmen

Officers Name Email Address
Polemarch Richard Jackson Jr. richjackjr@aol.com
Vice Polemarch Ben Jackson bjacks01kappa@gmail.com
Keeper of Records Ron Woods ron.woods@sbcglobal.net
Keeper of Exchequer Rashad Ford rmford@kpmg.com
Strategus Rev. Shawn D. Byrd
 sdmbyrd@optonline.net
Lt. Strategus Tayshawn Frazier
 tfrazier619@gmail.com
Guide Right Brian Kelly brian.kelly1911@gmail.com
Membership Intake Jim Prosper jimcprosper@gmail.com
Historian Ralph Council ralph_council@hotmail.com
Reporter Marquelle Middleton marquelle.middleton@gmail.com
Web Coordinator JohnErick Bonilla johnerick.bonilla@gmail.com
Executive Board Members
Charter Member: Thomas Smith nupe1956@hotmail.com
Past Polemarch: Timothy G. Davis  tg.daviskappa@gmail.com
Recent Graduate:  JohnErick Bonilla  johnerick.bonilla@gmail.com
Financial Member: Robert Lewis
rblewis13@optonline.net
Committee Chairman Email Address
Founders/Charter Day Ben Jackson bjacks01kappa@gmail.com
Nominations
Fund Raising  
Scholarship Ralph Council ralph_council@hotmail.com
Reclamation
Benevolent
Social
Guide Right/Kappa League Brian Kelly brian.kelly1911@gmail.comrmford@kpmg.com
Bylaws
Senior Kappa Affairs
Building Timothy G. Davis tg.daviskappa@gmail.com