Officers

2015-2016 Officers & Committee Chairmen

Officers Name Email Address
Polemarch Timothy G. Davis tg.daviskappa@gmail.com
Vice Polemarch Richard Jackson Jr. richjackjr@aol.com
Keeper of Records Ben Jackson bjacks01kappa@gmail.com
Keeper of Exchequer Ron Woods ron.woods@sbcglobal.net
Strategus Larry Gilmore larry@gilmoreconsultinggroup.com
Lt. Strategus Jim Prosper jimcprosper@gmail.com
Guide Right Rashad Ford rmford@kpmg.com
Membership Intake Jim Prosper jimcprosper@gmail.com
Historian Ralph Council ralph_council@hotmail.com
Reporter Chris Sherman ChrisShermanCT@outlook.com
Web Coordinator Chris Sherman ChrisShermanCT@outlook.com
Executive Board Members
Charter Member: Thomas Smith nupe1956@hotmail.com
Past Polemarch: Brian Kelly
brian.kelly1911@gmail.com
Recent Graduate:  
Financial Member: Christopher Sherman
ChrisShermanCT@outlook.com
Committee Chairman Email Address
Founders/Charter Day Richard Jackson Jr. richjackjr@aol.com
Nominations
Fund Raising  
Scholarship Ralph Council ralph_council@hotmail.com
Reclamation
Benevolent
Social Chris Sherman ChrisShermanCT@outlook.com
Guide Right/Kappa League Rashad Ford rmford@kpmg.com
Bylaws
Senior Kappa Affairs
Building Timothy G. Davis tg.daviskappa@gmail.com