Officers

2017-2018 Officers & Committee Chairmen

OfficersNameEmail Address
 
PolemarchRichard Jackson Jr.richjackjr@aol.com
Vice PolemarchBen Jacksonbjacks01kappa@gmail.com
Keeper of RecordsRon Woodsron.woods@sbcglobal.net
Keeper of ExchequerRashad Fordrmford@kpmg.com
StrategusRev. Shawn D. Byrd
 sdmbyrd@optonline.net
Lt. StrategusTayshawn Frazier
 tfrazier619@gmail.com
Guide RightMarquelle Middleton marquelle.middleton@gmail.com
Membership IntakeJim Prosperjimcprosper@gmail.com
HistorianRalph Councilralph_council@hotmail.com
ReporterTayshawn Frazier tfrazier619@gmail.com
Web CoordinatorTayshawn Frazier tfrazier619@gmail.com
 
Executive Board Members
Charter Member:Thomas Smithnupe1956@hotmail.com
Past Polemarch:Timothy G. Davis tg.daviskappa@gmail.com
Recent Graduate: Juliana Nelums Julian.nelums@gmail.com 
Financial Member:Robert Lewis
rblewis13@optonline.net
   
CommitteeChairmanEmail Address
 
Founders/Charter DayBen Jacksonbjacks01kappa@gmail.com
Nominations  
Fund Raising Robert Lewisrblewis13@optonline.net
ScholarshipRalph Councilralph_council@hotmail.com
ReclamationRev. Shawn D. Byrdsdmbyrd@optonline.net
Benevolent  
Social  
Guide Right/Kappa LeagueMarquelle Middletonmarquelle.middleton@gmail.com
Bylaws  
Senior Kappa AffairsRalph Council ralph_council@hotmail.com
BuildingTimothy G. Davistg.daviskappa@gmail.com